Nominees for K-LOVE Fan Awards Announced


Voting is now underway for the K-LOVE Fan Awards, which will be held live in Nashville, Tennessee on Sun., May 29 at the Grand Ole Opry. The show will be broadcasted on TBN on Fri., June 3 at 8 p.m./10 p.m. EDT. The nominees were announced on Mon., May 16, when the fan-voting began. To cast a vote, go to

Nominees for the 2022 K-LOVE Fan Awards include Anne Wilson, Casting Crowns, for KING & COUNTRY, Katy Nichole, Maverick City Music, TobyMac and Zach Williams, who led the nominations with three nominations each; CAIN, Crowder, Brandon Lake & Jenn Johnson, Tasha Layton and Zach Williams followed with two each. A brand-new category honoring the Podcast of the Year has been added to the ballot this year.

The biggest fan weekend in Christian music will be held on May 27-29 in Nashville, and will kick-off concert Friday night at 7 p.m., followed by an emerging artist’s showcase and songwriter’s showcase on Saturday, and the annual Sunday morning worship service, all at the Gaylord Opryland Hotel.

Nashville’s iconic OPRY will welcome the in-person Fan Awards on Sun., May 29. The awards show will be hosted by ASCAP Christian Songwriter of the Year Matthew West and ten-time GRAMMY® nominee Tauren Wells. The show will air on TBN on Fri., June 3rd (airing back-to-back at both 8 p.m. and 10 p.m. ET). Coca-Cola Consolidated is once again sponsoring the show.  For all updates on the 2022 K-LOVE Fan Awards and weekend events, visit, and for more information on the broadcast, visit

2022 K-LOVE Fan Award Nominees include

Male Artist of the Year


Danny Gokey

Matthew West

Tauren Wells


Zach Williams

Female Artist of the Year

Anne Wilson


CeCe Winans

Katy Nichole

Riley Clemmons

Tasha Layton

Group/Duo of the Year


Casting Crowns

Elevation Worship


Maverick City Music


Artist of the Year

Casting Crowns



Maverick City Music


Zach Williams

Song of the Year

Anne Wilson – “My Jesus”

Brandon Lake & Jenn Johnson – “Too Good To Not Believe”

CAIN – “The Commission”

Casting Crowns – “Scars In Heaven”

for KING & COUNTRY – “For God Is With Us”

TobyMac – “Promised Land”

Breakout Single

Anne Wilson – “My Jesus”

Dante Bowe – “Joyful”

Jon Reddick – “God Turn It Around”

Jordan St. Cyr “- Weary Traveler”

Katy Nichole – “In Jesus Name (God of Possible)”

Tasha Layton – “Look What You’ve Done”

Worship Song of the Year

Brandon Lake & Jenn Johnson – “Too Good To Not Believe”

Chris Tomlin feat. Thomas Rhett & Florida Georgia Line – “Thank You Lord”

Elevation Worship – “RATTLE!”

Katy Nichole – “In Jesus Name (God of Possible)”

Maverick City Music – “Promises”

Phil Wickham – “House Of The Lord”

Film & Television Impact

American Underdog

Blue Miracle

The Case For Heaven

The Jesus Music

Journey with Jesus

Book Impact

Jennie Allen – “Find Your People”

Louie Giglio – “Don’t Give The Enemy A Seat At Your Table”

Michael W. Smith – “The Way Of The Father”

Michael Todd – “Crazy Faith”

Shannon Bream – “The Women Of The Bible Speak”

Podcast of the Year

Annie F. Downs – “That Sounds Fun”

Christine Caine – “Equip and Empower”

Craig Groeschel Leadership Podcast

John Cooper – “Cooper Stuff”

Lisa Harper’s – “Back Porch Theology”

Sadie Robertson Huff – “Whoa That’s Good”

The mission of the K-LOVE Fan Awards is to create a fan experience that celebrates and promotes artists, athletes, authors and entertainers who, with excellence, engage and impact popular culture for Jesus Christ.

Connect with the 2022 K-LOVE Fan Awards online:
Website //
Hashtag // #klovefanawards
Facebook //
Twitter //
Instagram //